Krzysztof Piotr Rybakowski


Ph.D. Brown University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Wazewski's Principle For Retarded Functional Differential Equations

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feiten, WendelinTechnische Universität Berlin1985
Kuen, SusanneTechnische Universität Berlin1983
Prizzi, M.Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati1997
Willmann, DanielAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1992

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Rybakowski has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14523 for the advisor ID.