Rouben M. A. Rostamian


Ph.D. Brown University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transition From Unconstrained To Constrained Materials In Continuum Mechanics

Advisor: Constantine Michael Dafermos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexanderian, AlenUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County20105
Oberle, III, WilliamUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1997
Saidi, FathiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1988
Shyong, Wen-JongUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1991
Soane, Ana MariaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2008
Wang, PingUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1990

According to our current on-line database, Rouben Rostamian has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14510 for the advisor ID.