Mark Lowenberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coetzee, EtienneUniversity of Bristol2011
Gill, StephenUniversity of Bristol2015
Howcroft, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2013
Kewley, SarahUniversity of Bristol2016
Knowles, JamesUniversity of Bristol2012
Rankin, JamesUniversity of Bristol2010
Terkovics, NandorUniversity of Bristol2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Lowenberg has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144951 for the advisor ID.