David Edward Anderson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degeneracy Loci And G2 Flags
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: William Fulton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmidt, BenjaminThe Ohio State University2016
Xia, BingyuThe Ohio State University2017
Shah, AniketThe Ohio State University2021
Jeon, MinyoungThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, David Anderson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144175 for the advisor ID.