Warren Stanley Edelstein


Ph.D. Brown University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics In The Linear Theory Of Dynamic Visco-Elasticity

Advisor: Morton Edward Gurtin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Makrides, GregorisIllinois Institute of Technology1990
Neapolitan, RichardIllinois Institute of Technology1978

According to our current on-line database, Warren Edelstein has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14370 for the advisor ID.