Allan Wilfred Adams


Ph.D. Stanford University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strings without Supersymmetry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Eva Silverstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, JaehoonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Roberts, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Allan Adams has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143525 for the advisor ID.