Eva Silverstein


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Edward Witten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allan AdamsStanford University2003
Michal FabingerStanford University2004
Alexander SaltmanStanford University2006
Yun SongStanford University20018

According to our current on-line database, Eva Silverstein has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142925 for the advisor ID.