David Andrew Pearce


D.Phil. University of Sussex 1979 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Jerzy Giedymin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Su, EzgiInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2015
Wansing, HeinrichFreie Universität Berlin19925

According to our current on-line database, David Pearce has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143406 for the advisor ID.