Heinrich Theodor Wansing


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1992 Germany
Dissertation: The Logic of Information Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: David Andrew Pearce
Advisor 2: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem


Ayhan, SaraRuhr-Universität Bochum2023

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Wansing has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121265 for the advisor ID.