John Kenneth Montague Moody

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bounded structures in algebraic operations

Advisor 1: Margaret Grimshaw
Advisor 2: John Hunter Williamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge19801
Van Rijsbergen, CornelisUniversity of Cambridge197210

According to our current on-line database, John Moody has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143085 for the advisor ID.