Carl Eric Pearson


Ph.D. Brown University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bifurcation Criterion And Plastic Buckling Of Plates And Columns

Advisor: William Prager


Carey, GrahamUniversity of Washington197411

According to our current on-line database, Carl Pearson has 1 student and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14285 for the advisor ID.