Deonisie Trifan

Ph.D. Brown University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Comparison Between Two Theories Of Plasticity

Advisor: William Prager


Miller, RonaldUniversity of Arizona1967

According to our current on-line database, Deonisie Trifan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14277 for the advisor ID.