Martin Lewis Perl

Ph.D. Columbia University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nuclear Electric Quadrupole Moment of Na23 by the Atomic Beam Resonance Method
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Isidor Isaac Rabi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kreisler, MichaelStanford University1966
Lai, Kwan-WuUniversity of Michigan1962
Rapidis, PetrosStanford University1979
Ting, SamuelUniversity of Michigan19622

According to our current on-line database, Martin Perl has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142225 for the advisor ID.