Henk Zijm


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonnegative Matrices in Dynamic Programming

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Gerhard Willem Veltkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivo AdanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19919
Erwin HansUniversiteit Twente2001
Nelly LitvakTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Geert-Jan van HoutumTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19954

According to our current on-line database, Henk Zijm has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141954 for the advisor ID.