Nils Henrik Risebro


Dr. Sc. Universitetet i Oslo 1991 Norway
Dissertation: Conservation laws and front tracking

Advisor 1: Helge Holden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karlsen, KennethUniversitetet i Bergen199813
Natvig, JosteinUniversitetet i Bergen2006
Waagan, KnutBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and Universitetet i Oslo2007
Fuchs, FranzUniversitetet i Oslo2009
Koley, UjjwalTata Institute of Fundamental Research and Universitetet i Oslo2010
Aursand, PederNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2015
Weber, FranziskaUniversitetet i Oslo20151
Ridder, JohannaUniversitetet i Oslo2017
Chatterjee, NeelabjaUniversitetet i Oslo2019
Ruf, AdrianUniversitetet i Oslo2019

According to our current on-line database, Nils Risebro has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141886 for the advisor ID.