Helge Holden


Dr. Philos. Universitetet i Oslo 1985 Norway
Dissertation: Point Interactions and the Short-Range Expansion. A Solvable Model in Quantum Mechanics and Its Approximation

Advisor: Jan Raphael Høegh-Krohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aursand, PederNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2015
Dahl, LarsNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Eikemo, BirgitteUniversitetet i Bergen2008
Galtung, SondreNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2020
Hauge, VeraNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2011
Hilden, SindreNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2016
Jakobsen, EspenNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet20013
Kippe, VegardUniversitetet i Bergen2007
Lie, Knut-AndreasNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet199819
Risebro, NilsUniversitetet i Oslo199121
Stenerud, VegardUniversitetet i Bergen2007
Taraldsen, GunnarNorges tekniske høgskole1993
Weber, FranziskaUniversitetet i Oslo20151

According to our current on-line database, Helge Holden has 13 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74168 for the advisor ID.