Gijsbert Ooms


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fluid-mechanical studies on core-annular flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Julius Oscar Hinze

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ünal, HuseyinTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
Ottjes, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft19821
Bos, A.Technische Universiteit Delft1983
van der Welle, R.Technische Universiteit Delft1983
Kunen, J.Technische Universiteit Delft1984
van Bekkum, A.Technische Universiteit Delft1985
van der Geld, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
Absil, F. G. J.Technische Universiteit Delft1986
Geraets, J.Technische Universiteit Delft1986
Oliemans, ReneTechnische Universiteit Delft198612
Lafeber, M.Technische Universiteit Delft1987
Pulles, C.Technische Universiteit Delft1988
van Ulden, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
van Maanen, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Guet, SébastienTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Poelma, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Delft20046
Poesio, PietroTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Coyajee, EmilTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Descamps, MichaëlTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Piela, KrzysztofTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Tesauro, ChiaraTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Bijlard, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2009

According to our current on-line database, Gijsbert Ooms has 22 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14183 for the advisor ID.