Gijsbert Ooms


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fluid-mechanical studies on core-annular flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Julius Oscar Hinze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Absil, F.Technische Universiteit Delft1986
Bijlard, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Bos, A.Technische Universiteit Delft1983
Coyajee, EmilTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Descamps, MichaëlTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Geraets, J.Technische Universiteit Delft1986
Guet, SébastienTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Kunen, J.Technische Universiteit Delft1984
Lafeber, M.Technische Universiteit Delft1987
Oliemans, ReneTechnische Universiteit Delft19867
Ottjes, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1982
Piela, KrzysztofTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Poelma, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Delft20046
Poesio, PietroTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Pulles, C.Technische Universiteit Delft1988
Tesauro, ChiaraTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Ünal, HuseyinTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
van Bekkum, A.Technische Universiteit Delft1985
van der Geld, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
van der Welle, R.Technische Universiteit Delft1983
van Maanen, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
van Ulden, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1988

According to our current on-line database, Gijsbert Ooms has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14183 for the advisor ID.