Shree Nayar

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Takeo Kanade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cossairt, OliverColumbia University2011
Garg, KshitizColumbia University2007
Gu, JinweiColumbia University2010
Kumar, NeerajColumbia University2011
Kuthirummal, SujitColumbia University2009
Narasimhan, SrinivasaColumbia University20042
Sun, BoColumbia University2008
Zhou, ChangyinColumbia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Shree Nayar has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141424 for the advisor ID.