Derong Liu


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Qualitative Theory of Dynamical Systems with Saturation Nonlinearities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Anthony N. Michel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kiss, John C.Stevens Institute of Technology1996
Hohil, MyronStevens Institute of Technology1998
Lu, ZanjunStevens Institute of Technology1999
Sara, EndreStevens Institute of Technology1999
Ledesma, SergioStevens Institute of Technology2000
Zhang, YiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2004
Cai, YingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Hu, SanqingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Xiong, XiaoxuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Pang, ZhongyuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2007
Huang, TingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2011
Jin, NingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2011
Wang, DingChinese Academy of Sciences2012
Wang, ZhuoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
Huang, YuzhuChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Zhang, DehuaChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Ma, YingyingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Yang, XiongChinese Academy of Sciences2014
Li, HongliangChinese Academy of Sciences2015
Wang, ShuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Yan, PengfeiChinese Academy of Sciences2016
Li, ChaoChinese Academy of Sciences2017
Ma, HongwenChinese Academy of Sciences2017
Shi, GuangChinese Academy of Sciences2017
Xu, YancaiChinese Academy of Sciences2018
Li, YuehengUniversity of Science and Technology Beijing2019
Wang, ZiyangUniversity of Science and Technology Beijing2019
Liang, MingmingChinese Academy of Sciences2020
Zhang, YongweiGuangdong University of Technology2021
Zhang, ShunchaoGuangdong University of Technology2022

According to our current on-line database, Derong Liu has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141363 for the advisor ID.