Guido Kings


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Higher Regulators, Hilbert-Blumenthal Surfaces and Special Values of L-Functions

Advisor 1: Christopher Deninger
Advisor 2: Jürgen Elstrodt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feil, StefanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000
Standfest, GottfriedWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2001
Neumaier, VolkerUniversität Regensburg2010
Tamme, GeorgUniversität Regensburg20101
Niklas, MaximilianUniversität Regensburg2011
Scheider, ReneUniversität Regensburg2014
Eisenreich, SandraUniversität Regensburg2015
Graf, PhilippUniversität Regensburg2016
Sprang, JohannesUniversität Regensburg2017

According to our current on-line database, Guido Kings has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14070 for the advisor ID.