Guido Kings


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Higher Regulators, Hilbert-Blumenthal Surfaces and Special Values of L-Functions

Advisor 1: Christopher Deninger
Advisor 2: Jürgen Elstrodt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eisenreich, SandraUniversität Regensburg2015
Feil, StefanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000
Graf, PhilippUniversität Regensburg2016
Neumaier, VolkerUniversität Regensburg2010
Niklas, MaximilianUniversität Regensburg2011
Scheider, ReneUniversität Regensburg2014
Sprang, JohannesUniversität Regensburg2017
Standfest, GottfriedWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2001
Tamme, GeorgUniversität Regensburg20102

According to our current on-line database, Guido Kings has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14070 for the advisor ID.