Miklós Farkas


Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1957 Hungary
Dissertation: Periodic Perturbations of Autonomous Systems

Advisor 1: Ottó Varga
Advisor 2: György Hajós

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aly, ShabanTechnical University of Budapest2005
Farkas, JozsefTechnical University of Budapest2005
Garay, BarnabasEötvös Loránd University19793

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Farkas has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140427 for the advisor ID.