Peter Derrick Finch



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pearce, CharlesAustralian National University196584
Speed, TerenceMonash University1968281
Adams, DonaldMonash University1970
Pakes, AnthonyMonash University19701
Clark, IanMonash University1973
Evans, MichaelMonash University1973
Macneil, AndrewMonash University1976
Anderson, PeterMonash University1982
Clayton, G.Monash University1984
Groblicki, RomanMonash University1984
Addie, R.Monash University1986
Ryder, JohnMonash University1986
Rossiter, MarkMonash University1989
Martin, VanceMonash University1990

According to our current on-line database, Peter Finch has 14 students and 379 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139241 for the advisor ID.