Matthias F. Stallmann


Ph.D. University of Colorado Boulder 1982 UnitedStates

Advisor: Hal Gabow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jackson, LauraNorth Carolina State University2003
Manyem, PrabhuNorth Carolina State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Stallmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13867 for the advisor ID.