Hal Gabow

Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates

Advisor: Harold S. Stone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Skulrattanakulchai, SanUniversity of Colorado Boulder2002
Stallmann, MatthiasUniversity of Colorado Boulder19822
Warmuth, ManfredUniversity of Colorado Boulder198122
Xu, YingUniversity of Colorado Boulder19912

According to our current on-line database, Hal Gabow has 4 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115224 for the advisor ID.