Xiaofeng Shao


Ph. D. The University of Chicago 2006 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Leonard Stein
Advisor 2: Wei Biao Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, ZhewenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Rho, YeonwooUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Sengupta, SrijanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Wu, TengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2021
Zhu, ChangboUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020

According to our current on-line database, Xiaofeng Shao has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138226 for the advisor ID.