Biao Zhang


Ph. D. The University of Chicago 1992 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Leonard Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guan, ZhongUniversity of Toledo2001
Peng, ChengUniversity of Toledo2003
Zhang, ShijuUniversity of Toledo2005
Wang, ShuwenUniversity of Toledo2006

According to our current on-line database, Biao Zhang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138220 for the advisor ID.