Demetrios Kappos


Advisor: Constantin Carathéodory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kartsatos, AthanassiosUniversity of Athens197123
Kehayopulu, NioviUniversity of Athens19711
Kehayopulu, NioviUniversity of Athens19821
Papadopoulou, SouzanaUniversity of Athens197017
Pavlakos, PanaiotisUniversity of Athens19721

According to our current on-line database, Demetrios Kappos has 4 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13796 for the advisor ID.