Athanassios G. Kartsatos


Ph.D. University of Athens 1971 Greece

Advisor 1: Demetrios Kappos
Advisor 2: Gerasimos Legatos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, DhrubaUniversity of South Florida2007
Belyi, SergeyUniversity of South Florida1996
Craig, JessicaUniversity of South Florida1984
Dannon, VictorUniversity of South Florida1984
Ding, ZhouhuaUniversity of South Florida1996
Gonzalez, JorgeUniversity of South Florida1979
Guan, ZhengyuanUniversity of South Florida1990
Ibrahimou, BoubakariUniversity of South Florida2007
Kaplan, DavidUniversity of South Florida1990
Kerr, DavidUniversity of South Florida1987
Kosmala, WitoldUniversity of South Florida1980
Liu, XiaopingUniversity of South Florida1994
Mabry, RichardUniversity of South Florida1985
Quarcoo, JosephUniversity of South Florida2006
Shin, Ki-YeonUniversity of South Florida1990
Stephens, RichardUniversity of South Florida1986
Walters, TerryUniversity of South Florida1978
Ward, JamesUniversity of South Florida19753
Weng, XinlongUniversity of South Florida1990
Zigler, WilliamUniversity of South Florida1975

According to our current on-line database, Athanassios Kartsatos has 20 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11366 for the advisor ID.