Jan Slovák


Ph. D. Charles University 1990 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Bundle Functors on Fibered Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Ivan Kolář
Advisor 2: Peter W. Michor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Panák, MartinMasaryk University2001
Šilhan, JosefMasaryk University2004
Žádník, VojtěchMasaryk University2004
Hrdina, JaroslavMasaryk University2007
Zalabová, LenkaMasaryk University2007
Bezvitnaya, NataliaMasaryk University2011
Gregorovič, JanMasaryk University2012
Gustad, ChristianMasaryk University2019
Kaushik, SumitMasaryk University2020
Bansal, AvinashMasaryk University2023
Bihonegn, TemesgenMasaryk University2023
Suchánek, RadekMasaryk University and Université d'Angers2023

According to our current on-line database, Jan Slovák has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137757 for the advisor ID.