Ivan Kolář


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doupovec, Miroslav1
Janyška, JosefCharles University1984
Kureš, MiroslavMasaryk University Brno1995
Slovák, JanCharles University19908
Vanžurová, AlenaCharles University1986

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Kolář has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123320 for the advisor ID.