Saul Aaron Kripke


B.A. Harvard University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Completeness Theorem in Modal Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Willard Van Orman Quine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnston, MarkPrinceton University198416
Weinstein, ScottThe Rockefeller University197543

According to our current on-line database, Saul Kripke has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13743 for the advisor ID.