Kyong Taik Hahn


Ph.D. Stanford University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimum Problems of Plateau in the Bergman Metric Space

Advisor: Stefan Bergman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manfred StollThe Pennsylvania State University19719
Fletcher WickerThe Pennsylvania State University1975
El YoussfiThe Pennsylvania State University19928

According to our current on-line database, Kyong Hahn has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13661 for the advisor ID.