Xinwei Deng


Ph. D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Statistical Learning and Statistical Quantification in Nanomaterials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu
Advisor 2: Ming Yuan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Shuyu2017
Kang, XiaoningVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2016
Li, Han2014
Mao, HuiyingVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2019
Shen, SuminVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2020
Wang, YueyaoVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2022
Zhang, AngangVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Xinwei Deng has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136203 for the advisor ID.