Yves Benoist


Doctorat de 3ème cycle Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1983 France
Dissertation: Espaces symétriques exponentiels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Michel Duflo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klingler, BrunoUniversité de Paris19975
Dupont, SergeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71999
Quint, Jean-FrançoisÉcole Normale Supérieure20015
Guichard, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72004
Guilloux, AntoninUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20071
Kassel, FannyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20091
Marquis, LudovicUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Mercat, PaulUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Smilga, IliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Bruère (Arvis), CarolineUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Miquel, SébastienUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Calderón Camacho, IrvingUniversité Paris-Saclay2021

According to our current on-line database, Yves Benoist has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136064 for the advisor ID.