Lan Wen


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Anosov Endomorphisms on Branched Surfaces

Advisor: Robert Fones Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gan, ShaoboPeking University19975
Li, MingPeking University2005
Liu, GengPeking University2007
Qiu, HaoPeking University2010
Ren, YanPeking University2016
Shi, YiPeking University and Université de Bourgogne20141
Wang, XiaodongPeking University and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2016
Wen, XiaoPeking University2008
Yang, DaweiPeking University2009
Zhang, JinhuaPeking University and Université de Bourgogne2017
Zhang, YongPeking University2001
Zhu, ShengzhiPeking University2008

According to our current on-line database, Lan Wen has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13582 for the advisor ID.