Jacques Demongeot


Docteur ès sciences Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1983 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Bernard Maisonneuve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghassani, MohamadUniversité de Grenoble2012
Hamie, AliUniversité Grenoble Alpes2016
Ibrahim, FirasUniversité Grenoble Alpes2020
Mi Ondo, MintsaUniversité de Grenoble2012
Sené, SylvainUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20084
Weil, GeorgesUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19901

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Demongeot has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134752 for the advisor ID.