Raimond Aldrich Struble


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Metric and Measure in Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: Ky Fan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anthony, JobyNorth Carolina State University1969
Cooke, CharlieNorth Carolina State University19661
Harbertson, NoalNorth Carolina State University1970
Harris, ThomasNorth Carolina State University1966
Heinbockel, JohnNorth Carolina State University19641
Hughes, CarlNorth Carolina State University1973
Marlin, JoeNorth Carolina State University19652
May, LawrenceNorth Carolina State University1969
Price, DouglasNorth Carolina State University1973
Proctor, III, ThomasNorth Carolina State University19644
Stewart, CharlesNorth Carolina State University19591
Walters, CharlesNorth Carolina State University1971
Warmbrod, GroverNorth Carolina State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Raimond Struble has 13 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13424 for the advisor ID.