Simon Asher Levin


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness and Non-Linearity

Advisor: Monroe Harnish Martin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wohl, PhilipCornell University1971
Udovic, J. DanielCornell University1973
Sastre, AntonioCornell University1974
Hastings, AlanCornell University197720
Gross, LouisCornell University19793
Runkle, JamesCornell University1979
White III, GeorgeCornell University1980
Kareiva, PeterCornell University19819
Nedelman, JerryCornell University1981
Ellner, StephenCornell University198210
Castro Ospina, JoseCornell University1984
Craig, CatherineCornell University1985
Liu, Wei-MinCornell University1987
Andreasen, ViggoCornell University1988
Braner, MosheCornell University1988
Cain, MichaelCornell University1989
Adler, FrederickCornell University199115
Nuernberger, BeateCornell University1991
Grünbaum, DanielCornell University19921
Limburg, KarinCornell University19948
Deutschman, DouglasCornell University1996
Gandhi, AmarPrinceton University1996
Palsson, EirikurPrinceton University1996
Dushoff, JonathanPrinceton University1997
Grevstad, FritziCornell University1998
Smith, DavidPrinceton University19982
Solórzano, LuisPrinceton University1999
Ma, JunlingPrinceton University2001
Muller-Landau, HelenePrinceton University20011
Malvadkar, UrmilaPrinceton University2002
Chan, KaiPrinceton University20036
Cline, JonPrinceton University2003
Jolles, AnnaPrinceton University20031
Keymer, JuanPrinceton University2003
Plotkin, JoshuaPrinceton University20031
Worden, LeePrinceton University2003
Zea-Cabrera, EduardoPrinceton University2003
Leslie, NandiPrinceton University2004
Baskett, MarissaPrinceton University20064
Livnat, AdiPrinceton University2006
Bazykin, GeorgiiPrinceton University2007
Kryazhimskiy, SergeyPrinceton University2007
Lichstein, JeremyPrinceton University2007
Pulliam, JulietPrinceton University20071
Strauss, BenPrinceton University2007
Menge, DuncanPrinceton University2008
Ndifon, WilfredPrinceton University2009
Chisholm, RyanPrinceton University2010
de Froment, AdrianPrinceton University2010
Nadell, CareyPrinceton University2011
Farrior, CarolinePrinceton University2012
Klein, EiliPrinceton University2012
Salvador, LilianaUniversidade de Lisboa2012
Shaw, AllisonPrinceton University2012
Staver, AnnPrinceton University2012
Berdahl, AndrewPrinceton University2014
Brush, EleanorPrinceton University2015
Washburne, AlexanderPrinceton University2015
Fuller, EmmaPrinceton University2016
Chang, CharlottePrinceton University2017
McManus, LisaPrinceton University2017
Tilman, AndrewPrinceton University2017

According to our current on-line database, Simon Levin has 62 students and 144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13369 for the advisor ID.