Werner Kuich


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1965 Austria
Dissertation: Geordnete Schätzfunktionen und Diskrepanz

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka
Advisor 2: Nikolaus Hofreiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freund, RudolfTechnische Universität Wien19821
Karner, GeorgTechnische Universität Wien1989
Prodinger, HelmutTechnische Universität Wien197818

According to our current on-line database, Werner Kuich has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133635 for the advisor ID.