Gerard Salton


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Automatic Data Processing System for Public Utility Revenue Accounting

Advisor: Howard Hathaway Aiken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fox, EdwardCornell University19834
Sussenguth, EdwardHarvard University1964

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Salton has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13306 for the advisor ID.