Richard Ernest Kronauer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secondary Flows in Fluid Dynamics

Advisor: Howard Wilson Emmons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drew, PhilipHarvard University1964
Strogatz, StevenHarvard University198658

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kronauer has 2 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13299 for the advisor ID.