William Henderson


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Queues with Priorities and Breakdowns
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Charles Edward Miller Pearce

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wilkins, ChristopherUniversity of Adelaide1977
Luboobi, LivingstoneUniversity of Adelaide19801
Taylor, PeterUniversity of Adelaide198728
Coyle, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide1989
Rumsewicz, MichaelUniversity of Adelaide1989
Lucic, DianaUniversity of Adelaide1991
Coleman, JamesUniversity of Adelaide1994
Northcote, BruceUniversity of Adelaide1994
Falzon, LuciaUniversity of Adelaide1998
Kennington, RaymondUniversity of Adelaide2006

According to our current on-line database, William Henderson has 10 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132965 for the advisor ID.