V. Ganapathy Iyer

D.Sc. University of Madras India

Advisor: Ramaswamy S. Vaidyanathaswamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Padmanabhan, KaraikurichiAnnamalai University196622
Ramanujan, MelapalayamUniversity of Madras34

According to our current on-line database, V. Ganapathy Iyer has 2 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132244 for the advisor ID.