Anthony J. Hayter


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A study of the Tukey multiple comparisons procedure

Advisor 1: Lawrence David Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kastner, ThomasGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Liu, WeiUniversity of Bath19901

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Hayter has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132240 for the advisor ID.