Gennadi Valentinovich Davydov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1969 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Aleksandrovich Shanin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sharonov, VladislavSteklov Institute of Mathematics1973
Zamov, NailSteklov Institute of Mathematics1973

According to our current on-line database, Gennadi Davydov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131769 for the advisor ID.