William Hollis Wheeler


Ph.D. Yale University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraically Closed Division Rings, Forcing and the Analytical Hierarchy

Advisor: Abraham Robinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dean, AnthonyIndiana University1979
Beavers, M.Indiana University1992

According to our current on-line database, William Wheeler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13144 for the advisor ID.