Peter Mann Winkler


Ph.D. Yale University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Assignment of Skolem Functions for Model-Complete Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Abraham Robinson
Advisor 2: Angus John Macintyre

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arasmith, DavidEmory University1993
Moseman, ElizabethDartmouth College2007
Vale, RachelDartmouth College2007
Huang, Chien-ChungDartmouth College20082
Barghi, AmirDartmouth College2011
Komarov, NatashaDartmouth College2013
Hamaker, ZacharyDartmouth College2014
Infeld, EwaDartmouth College2016
Coscia, ChristopherDartmouth College2020

According to our current on-line database, Peter Winkler has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13141 for the advisor ID.