Henry Frederick Baker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babbage, D.University of Cambridge1933
Bronowski, JacobUniversity of Cambridge1935
Cherry, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19249
Coxeter, H. S. M.University of Cambridge193191
Du Val, PatrickUniversity of Cambridge19316
Edge, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge193627
Frith, R.University of Cambridge1937
Jeffreys, HaroldUniversity of Cambridge19171399
Maxwell, EdwinUniversity of Cambridge1935
Mordell, LouisUniversity of Cambridge310
Pedoe, DanielUniversity of Cambridge193729
Room, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge192720
Semple, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19301
Tagg, E.University of Cambridge1938
Timms, GeoffreyUniversity of Cambridge1928
Todd, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1932245
Vaidyanathaswamy, RamaswamyUniversity of Cambridge and The University of Edinburgh77

According to our current on-line database, Henry Baker has 17 students and 2227 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13135 for the advisor ID.